We might think organic search is a poor

[複製鏈接]

主題

帖子

積分

新手上路

積分
發表於 2023-10-9 14:53:30 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
To have the website launching soon I'd like to say a huge thank you to them for the drawings they provided for this post, they are simple and absolutely awesome, I'm sure you'll agree! About Steve Morgan I am a freelancer trading as , based in Cardiff, South Wales, UK. I also run a blog called, which can be found at: With that, you have the tools you need to get it right all in one place. Treat Your Channel Like a Football Team The views of the SEO Analysis author are entirely his or her own (excluding the unlikely event of hypnosis) and may not always reflect the views of the author.

If you’re like a lot of people (myself included), it’s easy to jump into your analytics packag e moible number data and focus solely on conversion rates. We'd look at reports like the following and make short-sighted decisions: Just looking at the information above,channel. Determining the success of your funnel based solely on conversion rates is short-sighted and will cost you money. Instead, I suggest you think of your channel as a football team. A reasonable football formation looks like this: You have a goalkeeper, a defender, a midfielder and a forward. You would never think of starting a team with only one striker. But that's exactly what we've been doing with our channels.